Announcing the Publication of the 2014 Eakin Award-winning Manuscript

Lisa Salinas has just announced the publication of her first collection of poetry: winner of the 2014 Edwin M. Eakin Memorial Book Award given by the Poetry Society of Texas. Her book is entitled Smallest Leaf. More details along with pre-order information can be found here, on her new website.

Congratulations, Lisa!