Budd Powell Mahan, winner of the first William D. Barney Memorial Chapbook Competition, is shown with Susan Maxwell Campbell, who announced the winner of the award on behalf of the Fort Worth Poetry Society and the Poetry Society of Texas on April 9, 2016.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.