Officers and Directors

For general contact via email: Poetry Society of Texas

For contact via USPS mail, you may send general correspondence to:

Poetry Society of Texas
P.O. Box 452851
Garland, TX 75045-2851

Since our president’s address changes every year or two, using our PO Box can expedite delivery. (no mis-delivered mail) You may insert “Attn: (name or office)” after our society name if desired.

Irene Robertson, President
1625 Gayla Creek Drive
Little Elm, TX 75068

Rich Weatherly, Vice President
7617 Palomar Drive
Richland Hills, Texas 76180

Steve Sanders, Treasurer
6709 Del Prado Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76133

Barbara Blanks, Recording Secretary
1518 Running River Rd.
Garland, TX 75044

Susan Maxwell Campbell, Corresponding Secretary
115 North Wisteria
Mansfield, TX 76063

JDarrell Kirkley, Director
18112 Hollow Oak Court
Dallas, Texas 75287

Domingo Rodriguez, Director
5917 Paloma Blanca Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76179

Susan Mardele, Interim Director
McKinney, Texas 75069